Ginny Owens - I Know A Secret

(Family Faith : Hymns )
Ginny Owens, I Know A Secret Album, Worship Hymns, Praise Songs, Fellowship Songs, Christmas Hymns,
Ginny Owens - I Know A Secret
Ginny Owens -  What My Life Is For Ginny Owens -  I Will Praise You Ginny Owens - No BordersGinny Owens - Made For More Ginny Owens - In This Darkness Ginny Owens - O The Deep Ginny Owens -  StumblinGinny Owens - I Am YoursGinny Owens - Without You Ginny Owens -  Don


1) I Know A Secret (Ginny Owens, Monroe Jones)
2) What My Life Is For (Ginny Owens, Jeff Pardo, Molly Reed)
3) I Will Praise You (Ginny Owens, Cindy Morgan)
4) Deeper (Ginny Owens, Ian Eskelin, Tony Wood)
5) Made For More (Ginny Owens)
6) All Things (Ginny Owens, Monroe Jones)
7) No Borders (Ginny Owens, Josh Bronleewe, Benji Cowart)
8) In This Darkness (Ginny Owens, Michael Puryear, Dwight Liles)
9) O The Deep (Words & Music by Samuel Francis, Arranged by Ginny Owens)
10) Stumblin’ (Ginny Owens, Monroe Jones, Michael Puryear, Dwight Liles)
11) I Am Yours (Ginny Owens, Jamie Harvill)
12) What You Believe (Ginny Owens, Monroe Jones)
13) Without You (Ginny Owens)
14) Don’t Waste Your Life (Ginny Owens, James Isaac Elliot, Andrew Ramsey)